EVENT DETAILS AND LOCATION

The Muse Hotel

THE MUSE HOTEL

(Meetings held inside hotel at “Nios Restaurant”)

130 W 46th St, New York, NY 10036 | (212) 485-2400

Planet Home Lending will be hosting meetings on the following dates and times:


Monday, May 16, 2016 | 8AM – 5PM


Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | 8AM – 5PM

Contact your Regional Sales Manager below to schedule a meeting:

WESTERN REGION

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA
Jennifer Caldwell
Regional Sales Manager
909.225.8444 Mobile
jcaldwell@planethomelending.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Jim Shaler
Regional Sales Manager
813.784.6237 Mobile
jshaler@planethomelending.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY
Stuart Blend
Regional Sales Manager
469.939.9055 Mobile
sblend@planethomelending.com

MID ATLANTIC REGION

DC, DE, IN, KY, MI, MD, OH, W. PA, VA, WV
Stan Tucker
Regional Sales Manager
804.317.9017 Mobile
stucker@planethomelending.com

CENTRAL REGION

IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, SD, WI
Gary Strohwig
Regional Sales Manager
727.437.1236 Mobile
gstrohwig@planethomelending.com

NORTHEAST REGION

CT, ME, NH, NJ, NY, E. PA, RI, VT
Carl Kranig
Regional Sales Manager
717.679.0158 Mobile
ckranig@planethomelending.com

MBA
Equal Op
US